"This site requires JavaScript to work correctly"

Deggendorf Institute of Technology

Pioneering and Vibrant

Campus Locations.

Discover our Teaching and Technology Campuses


DIT facts and stats:


  • Established in 1994
  • 2 teaching campuses
  • 11 technology campuses
  • 8 faculties
  • Over 7,000 students
  • 100 different nationalities
  • Most rapidly developing university in Bavaria
  • Bavarias most successful University of Applied Sciences in sporting achievments
  • The only university with an exclusive English campus offering international degree courses


2 Teaching Campuses

11 Research and Technology Campuses